Rough Business

Rough Business is the great new album from Sound of Status featuring 10 original tracks heavily influenced by such bands as Status Quo and ACDC but with the unique Sound of Status qualities.

Track listing:

Get It Up

I Left Home

Gonna Get Ya


The Way to You

I Gotta Go

Lonely in the Night

Rough Business

Miss You

Everyday is Gonna be a Party

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.